BannerbildBannerbildBannerbildBannerbildBannerbild
 

Sprechzeiten

Schulleitung: Karin Böhler, Termine nach Vereinbarungronaj

 

Klasse

Name

Tag

E-Mail

1a

Michaela Wenhart   michaela.wenhart

1b

Ronja Angerer   ronja.angerer

2a

Tamara Nawrocki   tamara.nawrocki

2b

Doreen Kreisel   doreen.kreisel

3a

Birgit Kuhrmann   birgt.kuhrmann

3b

Susanne Grimm   susanne.grimm

4a

Katja Kelling   katja.kelling
4b Andrea Weber   andrea.weber

 

5

Marlene Wolf  

 

6

Brigitte Heinzl-Weber  

7 Lena Feigele  

8

Johanna Held  

9

Andreas Hofmann  

 

Fachlehrkräfte:

 

 

 

Frau Jeanette Böttcher

Schulpsychologin

Montag, 08.30 – 09.30 Uhr (telefonisch)

 

Frau Susanne Strack

WG / EG

 

Frau Caroline Zierof

WG / EG

 

Frau Caroline Gering

WG / EG

 

Frau Anna Schmid

Technik 7/8/9 / Wirtschaft 7

 

Herr Pfarrer Buchenberg

Kath. Religion

 

 

Frau Ailine Maier FL Sport GS  
  Herr Florian Steiner LAA MS  
  Herr Christian Walter Mobile Reserve  
  Frau Bianca Hölzler Mobile Reserve  
       

 

Herr Robert Bolkart

Beratungslehrer

Tel. 0831 / 561360

Robert-Schumann-Schule

 

Frau Gabriele Horber

Schulsozialarbeit

08303/9206-70